My Cart

Close

What's In My Pool Bag?

Posted on

#KJGOTITFROMMYMAMA
Thank you to everyone who contributed their products for our video + giveaway! 
This was such a blast to work on with a ton of cute moms and amazing products!
Be sure to check them out!

Video: Ana Tuiloma // @ anatuiloma // ileraine.myportfolio.com

Products:
Swimmers by Kortni Jeane // www.kortnijeane.com
Sunnies by Kortni Jeane // www.kortnijeane.com
Bag by Humble Hilo // www.humblehilo.com
Straw Mama Hat by // Gigi+Pip www.gigipip.com
Lip Blush and Sea Salt Spray by Fig+Yarrow // www.figandyarrow.com
Waterbottle by Bando // www.shopbando.com
Sunscreen for Mama + Mini by Sun Bum // www.trustthebum.com
Midi Mat by Gathre // www.gathre.com
Mama + Mini Towels by Suay Threads // www.suaythreads.com
Diaper Changing Clutch by Fawn Design // www.fawndesign.com
Kid + Baby Bonnets + Caps by Little Sun Hat // www.littlesunhat.com
Sandals by Saltwater Sandals // www.saltwater-sandals.com
Baby Wrap + Blanket by Solly Baby Wrap // www.sollybaby.com
Multi-Use Cover by Copper Pearl // www.copperpearl.com
Pacifier Clip by Madeline's Box // www.madelinesbox.com
Body Lotion by Tubby Todd // www.tubbytodd.com

0 comments

Leave a comment

Hello You!

Join our mailing list