My Cart

Close

March 2017 Collabs & Influencers

Posted on
Every month we are able to collaborate with so many talented social media bloggers & influencers. We are grateful for the wonderful connections we make with each of them! 
It also proves to us over and over again that Kortni Jeane Swimmers work for so many different people with their own unique style, body type and age! We absolutely LOVE seeing each of you in our swimmers, showing off your gorgeous selves. 
Thank you to everyone who collaborated with us in March!

Peri Cotton// @pericotton

Ashley Peavey// Mommy on the Mound// @ashleypeavey

Aubrey Kinch// @aubreykinch

Brittany Nikole // Brittany Nikole Photography// @brittanynikolephoto

Carlee Tatum // Milk & Thistle Photography// @milkandthistle_

Chelsea Aaron// Chelsea Jean Photography// @chelsea.jean

Brittney Hanvey // Haizel Creations// @haizel_creations

Maddy Corbin// @maddy.corbin

Megan Schaap// Megan Schaap Photography// @meganschaap

Melisa Osmond// @melisaosmond

The Allure Avenue// @theallureavenue

Hannah Morrison// The Cake by Hannah// @thecakebyhannah

Want to collaborate with us? Please send an email to collabs@kortnijeane.com to set something up!
xoxo
KJ Team

0 comments

Leave a comment

Hello You!

Join our mailing list