November Collabs & Influencers

Every month we are able to collaborate with so many talented social media bloggers & influencers. We are grateful for the wonderful connections we make with each of them! 
It also proves to us over and over again that Kortni Jeane Swimmers work for so many different people with their own unique style, body type and age! We absolutely LOVE seeing each of you in our swimmers, showing off your gorgeous selves. 
Want to collaborate with us? Please send an email to collabs@kortnijeane.com to set something up!
Anna Vinnichuk // @cheerful_mamma // website
Jamie Dorobek // @thecraftblog // blog
McKenzie Brelyn Allen // @mckenziebrelyn
Lumi // @lumi // blog
Lauryn Hawk // @lauryncakes // blog
Jacque Muehlmann // @looksforlovelies // blog
Lydia Delides // @fancy_gray // blog
Crystal Escobar // @crystalescobar2 // blog
Christina // @littleboholoves // blog
Stacy Allen // @stacykate // website
Lisa Prang // @lisamarieprang // blog
Cissy Lala // @cissylala // website
Britney Ericksen // @britneyericksen // blog
Olivia // @themetalromantic // blog
Morgan Leigh // @laughing_latte // blog
Paige Brayton // @paigebrayton
Kallie Brown // @kalliebrownie // blog
Shelby Osmond // @shelbyosmond // blog 
Miko Bowen // @mikobowen // blog
Katie Rose Decoeli // @wildrosebudsblog // blog
Kaitlyn Towner // @kaitlynoelle // blog
Jaclyn & Chelsea // @saltedsisters // blog 
Courtney Cooper // @mrscourtneycooper
Amanda Acker // @mandaacker // blog
Aquateque Synchronized Swimming // @aquateque_synchro // website
Jane Williamson // @janeinsanestyle // blog
xoxo KJ Team


Leave a comment