My Cart

Close

December 2016 Collabs & Influencers

Posted on
Every month we are able to collaborate with so many talented social media bloggers & influencers. We are grateful for the wonderful connections we make with each of them! 
It also proves to us over and over again that Kortni Jeane Swimmers work for so many different people with their own unique style, body type and age! We absolutely LOVE seeing each of you in our swimmers, showing off your gorgeous selves. 
Want to collaborate with us? Please send an email to collabs@kortnijeane.com to set something up!
Thank you to everyone who collaborated with us in December!
Analise Porter // @analiseporter.photography // website
Aquateque Synchro // @aquateque_synchro // website
Erin Nicole // @theblondelatte // blog
Jenn Richardson // @jennfitcouture
Madly Wish - Kids Bedding & Undies // @madlywish // website
Lindsey Bonnice // @livesweetphotography // website
Lisa Prang // @lisamarieprang // blog
Makenna Ashley // @makennaashley
Violetta Grandados // @justanotherinstagal 
Lumi // blog
McKenzie Deakins // @mckenziedeakins // website
Lexi & Sami // @lexiandsami // YouTube
Candace Alongi // @themintedmama // blog
Sydnee C // @sydneecolombatto // blog
Ryan Aaron // @mauiryan // YouTube
West End Creative Group // @westendcreativegroup // website

Nadya Cox // @nadyacox // The Feminina Blog
Moriah Yadon // @moriahyadon
Meredith Phillips // @mpmamato3
______________________________________________
Thank you for all of the darling images!
xoxo KJ Team

0 comments

Leave a comment

Hello You!

Join our mailing list